CONTACT

Have a question?  Fill out the form below and a member of Town Talk Headwear's staff will be in contact soon!

Or give us a call at 800-626-2220

Town Talk Headwear
Management Team

Joel S. Gary  |  President
(502) 736-2972  |  joelg@ttcaps.com

Cooper Gary |  Vice President
(502) 736-2943  |  cooperg@ttcaps.com

Julie Husband  |  Accounts Payable
(502) 736-2954  |  julieh@ttcaps.com

Ronda Devine  |  Human Resources, Credit Manager & Accounts Receivable
(502) 736-2976  |  rondad@ttcaps.com

Lyndsey Jeffries  |  Office Associate & Accounts Receivable
(502) 736-2944  |  lyndseyj@ttcaps.com

Lisa Pullen  |  Color Embroidery
(502) 736-2948  |  lisap@ttcaps.com

Michial D. Vincent  |  Plant Manager
(502) 736-2957  |  mikev@ttcaps.com

Perry Gajewski  |  Shipping Department
(502) 736-2952  | 

Ann Schottler  |  IT Manager
(502) 736-2971  |  aschottler@ttcaps.com