TOWN TALK HEADWEAR OUTSIDE SALES TEAM

Simply zoom in with your mouse or the "+ / -" and click the red icon to select contact info for your nearest Sales Rep. (Provided by Google).

For a list of Town Talk Headwear's Inside Sales Team, click here.

Agnese, Gene (VA Retail Accounts)

Bishop, Jimmy (Southeast FL)

Blanc, Mark (N. OH Section, PGA)

Booker, Cindy (Southwest FL)

Buck, Joe (KY & TN)

Buell, Les (GA)

Cornwell, Greg (IL)

Fassett, Emily (VA, MD, WV, DE)

Gleason, Tom (Northern NJ)

Gordon, Cary (ME, NH, RI, & Eastern PA)

Haglund, Todd (Southwest OR, Northern CA, & Tahoe NV)

Hill, John (VA, MD, WV, DE)

Howell, Ed (High School, Ball Teams, DE, MD, NJ)

Iverson, Cara (Select CA Retail Accounts)

Jones, Jim (VA, MD)

Kelly, Jim (PA)

Kirby, Bill (Western MI)

Lang, Dan (Select CA Retail Accounts)

MacPherson, Steve (DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY, NC, SC, PA, VA, WV)

Mason, Dick (WA, OR)

McClellan, Kevin (East PA, South NJ, DE)

McDougal, Jerry (AZ, Las Vegas NV)

McGarvin, Bruce (Palm Springs CA area)

Miller, Stuart (VT, Northeast NY, & Western MA)

Parker, Ken (KY Corporate Accounts)

Reed, Larry (South TX)

Roper, Ken (KS, MO)

Tobin, Eddie (NY Metro)

Ward, Jim (WV)

Wormwood, Dave (NC, SC)

Zuccarello, Mark (Select South FL Retail Accounts)

Castrillo, Jr., Rafael (Puerto Rico)

Garcia, Allan (United Arab Emirates)

Goslin, Peter (Canada)

Lennan, Viv (Australia)

Miller, Zane (New Zealand)

Parker, Monika (Hong Kong)

Perez-Rosales, Manuel (Spain)

Ploujoux, Corinne (France)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(571)-208-8243  |  oncreek@gmail.com

(954)-683-7476|  jamesbishop2320@gmail.com

(800)-419-6275  |  markblanc@neo.rr.com

(239)-597-4643  |  cindybookergatz@gmail.com

(415)-609-6594  |  joebuck53@gmail.com

(678)-522-3438|  les@hawkeyesales.com

(630)-664-8321  |  gregcornwell21@gmail.com

(240)-446-6246  |  johnchill592@gmail.com

(732)-735-2213  |  twgleason71@hotmail.com

(603)-279-2562  |  cgordon1@metrocast.net

(314)-614-0457  |  twhaglund@gmail.com

(240)-446-6246  |  johnchill592@gmail.com

(856)-381-8888

(925)-837-6794  |  accessoryl@aol.com

(804)-537-5441  |  prosales@aol.com

(412)-882-5196  |  jfkelly21@hotmail.com

(231)-526-1561

(858)-481-7829  |  langmktg@san.rr.com

(804)-794-6937  |  macphersoninc@msn.com

(503)-873-5623  |  dickmason@msn.com

(215)-519-0837  |  kevin.mcclellan@cuttersales.com

(480)-940-0349  |  mcdougalaz@gmail.com

(760)-219-0570  |  egolfsales@aol.com

(518)-383-0971  |  stuartmillergolf@gmail.com

(502)-291-9720  |  khpsolutions12@aol.com

(713)-419-2210  |  larryreedgolf@comcast.net

(620)-342-8422  |  kenroper@att.net

(205)-301-0252  |  rs.cobrapumagolf@gmail.com

(304)-525-6642  |  gloriajward@comcast.net

(843)-849-8469  |  wormsales@comcast.net

(800)-330-1964|  mjz64@aol.com

(787)-644-1092   |   allsport@onelinkpr.net

011-97143966676   |   sales@progolfuae.com

(905)-795-8900   |   golftrends@globalserve.net

011-61754794474   |   sandie@signaturesportz.com.au

011-6498136460   |   zane@linkzgolf.co.nz

011-85227193400   |   coach@coachmonika.com

011-34934752030   |   manuelv@hirapesa.com

011-33153561212   |   ph.ploujoux@piguysport.com