Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

6310 Cane Run Rd
Louisville, KY, 40258
United States

1 (800) 626-2220

Custom embroidery on Visors, Caps, Hats, Apparel, and accessories.  Town Talk Headwear can help with all your staffing, team, charity, or tournament needs.  Ladies visors are handcrafted in Louisville, KY, USA.  All embroidery is done in Louisville, KY, USA.

Contact

Have a question?  Fill out the form below and a member of Town Talk Headwear's staff will be in contact soon!

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

Town Talk Headwear
Management Team

Joel S. Gary  |  President
(502) 736-2972
  |  joelg@ttcaps.com

Rose M. Coomes |  Vice President
(502) 736-2941
  |  rosec@ttcaps.com

Julie Husband  |  Accounts Payable
(502) 736-2954
  |  julieh@ttcaps.com

Ronda Devine  |  Human Resources, Credit Manager & Accounts Receivable
(502) 736-2976
  |  rondad@ttcaps.com

Nancy L. Tanner  |  Office Administrator & Accounts Receivable
(502) 736-2944
  |  nancyt@ttcaps.com

Sally Garrett  |  Color Embroidery (Stock Design & Accounts A-F)
(502) 736-2974   |   sallyg@ttcaps.com

Jewel Lathrop  |  Color Embroidery (Accounts G-N) 
(502) 736-2960
  |  jewell@ttcaps.com

Kim Atkins  |  Color Embroidery (Accounts O-Z)                                                         (502) 736-2948  |  kima@ttcaps.com

Christina Mulholland  |  Director of Digital Media & Photography
(502) 736-2963|  christinam@ttcaps.com

Michial D. Vincent  |  Plant Manager
(502) 736-2957  |  mikev@ttcaps.com

 

Earlene Mills  |  Assistant Plant Manager
(502) 736-2949
  |  earlenem@ttcaps.com

 

Perry Gajewski  |  Shipping Department
(502) 736-2952
  | 

Ann Schottler  |  IT Manager
(502) 736-2971  |  aschottler@ttcaps.com